Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kelly mieckowski

kelly mieckowski

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly mieckowski
"Michele has been amazing to work with! She got us a great rate on home and car insurance and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Karissa Niles

Karissa Niles

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Niles
"Nicole has been so helpful every time I need something she goes above and beyond and is the most patient and kind with me! I always reach out to her if I need anything!"
Profile photo of MR. Paul

MR. Paul

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MR. Paul
"I called the office for the first time. I was greeted by a very sweet voice. Her name was Jennifer. I think she could tell I was a bit anxious and I believe I was talking too much. Either way she was incredible with her assistance. She was kind and understanding. She was also very knowledgeable when telling me her opinion about how to proceed. Also she gave me all the info and made it super easy. At the end I actually felt love for her because she really was that good. It’s hard these days to find good help. Jennifer is top notch cream of the crop. I could go on all day. She deserves a raise. Or at least a plaque or something. She’s amazing!!! Thank you Jennifer!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Melton

Megan Melton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Melton
"She was very kind and thorough!"
Profile photo of James Mooney

James Mooney

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mooney
"We moved to Florida about 2 yrs ago and Allstate who we used for 30 yrs would only insure us for auto Kanica and her office helped us navigate the insurance obstacles that come with moving to Florida. Kanica is very easy to reach when we have questions and helpful"
Profile photo of Jim Sahene

Jim Sahene

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sahene
"Kanica has been a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive and extremely helpful. Not to mention she saved me a lot of money. Thank you Kanica!"
Profile photo of Bette Richard

Bette Richard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bette Richard
"professional and caring. Delighted to work with them!"
Profile photo of Tammy Grace

Tammy Grace

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Grace
"Very informative, helpful and courteous. Enjoyed working with State Farm"
Profile photo of Dan Secor

Dan Secor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Secor
"Jennifer was friendly, professional and asked all the right questions to quickly answer my questions. Excellent customer service like that is unfortunately too rare and deserves to be recognized - thanks, Jennifer! 👍"
Profile photo of James Vatrt

James Vatrt

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Vatrt
"Jake, Mahomes, Kelce and, even, Arnold have nothing over the real State Farm Insurance team of agents. Number one in our play book is Konica Schulte, led by Jonathan Gibbs at State Farm Insurance. Konica has been most helpful in "bundling" our home, auto and golf cart insurance needs. Jim & Karen"
Profile photo of George Wilkinson

George Wilkinson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Wilkinson
"I am really very happy with the service at State Farm the lady’s are very helpful and the help you immediately, I love dealing with them . I will recommend anybody to that office because of that ."
Profile photo of Mike Meys

Mike Meys

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Meys
"Great attention to detail and just wonderful to work with. I feel like I’ve known everyone in the office for years!! So easy to deal with and all the utmost in professionalism. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of P M

P M

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P M
"Very pleased with the service that we received from this office, specifically with Kanica Schulte. From the first call with her, all of our questions and concerns were immediately addressed. She was very prompt in returning both phone calls and emails. Highly recommended. Thanks again Kanica and State Farm."
Profile photo of jan dauth

jan dauth

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jan dauth
"Nicole gets things done asap! Very easy to work with and efficient"
Profile photo of Keith Grivois

Keith Grivois

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Grivois
"I normally don’t price shop too much, but like everything else, insurance rates are going up even with no claims. I looked at a bunch of companies and State Farm offered great coverage for $2,000 less than I was paying. Although they were not my cheapest quote, they have a better reputation than one of the other companies so I went with them. Nicole made the process seamless and I hope they remain competitive so I can stay with them."
Profile photo of Stephanie Whitehead

Stephanie Whitehead

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Whitehead
"Nicole was very helpful."
Profile photo of Steven Katkowsky

Steven Katkowsky

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Katkowsky
"Nicole was referred to us by our friends since she gave them such wonderful service. And it turns out she did the same for us. She always returned my emails right away. She answered all of my questions quickly and correctly. And she offered me a homeowners policy that had acceptable coverage...not the cheapest one with inadequate coverage that other insurance agents offered to me. And this was all done in record time. I will always depend on Nicole for all my insurance needs going forward."
Profile photo of Donna Bradley

Donna Bradley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bradley
"Michele M. Wagner, Team Leader at State Farm with agent Jonathan Gibbs helped me to move my insurance from one state to the other and took care of all the details. Michele made sure that everything was done timely and accurately and I recommend working with State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Parker

James Parker

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Parker
"I worked with Michele Wagner on new auto and homeowners policies. She was very responsive, and got us our new policies very quickly and made it a pleasant experience. Highly recommended, thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim P

Jim P

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim P
"Michele Wagner provided excellent service and her additional research and comparison assist convinced me to use State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jan Smith

Jan Smith

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Smith
"I have had my homeowners with State Farm since 1999. They have always been a pleasure to deal with but most recently, I was recently contacted by Michele Wagner to discuss adding my auto to my policy. I have been wanting to look into changing due continual increasing prices with the company I was with, but didn’t because I figured it would be more of a hassle than it was worth. Michele not only saved me a ton of money, she made it so easy I didn't have to stress about anything! It was a great transition and pleasure to deal with Michele and I look forward to many years of working with this office!"
Profile photo of Joanie W

Joanie W

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie W
"I worked with Michele Wagner to obtain property insurance on my new house. State Farm has excellent rates and I ended up moving my auto and umbrella policies to State Farm as well. Michele was great to work with and followed up on everything to ensure I had the right coverage at the right time. Great agency! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Betsy Giordano

Betsy Giordano

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Giordano
"Great customer service from Nicole time and time again. Thank you for always having a prompt pick up time and knowledgeable response to our questions."
Profile photo of Hedy Walls

Hedy Walls

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hedy Walls
"Nicole is amazing to work with. She has exceptional customer service and is very attentive to my needs. I love working with Nicole."
Profile photo of janice szumowski

janice szumowski

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janice szumowski
"I was fortunate to deal with Michelle Wagner for golf cart insurance. She explained all of the coverage in detail and the transaction was easily done by phone and finished in a timely manner. The quote from State Farm was far less than other insurance quotes received including our primary insurance provider. Thanks Michelle for the great customer service!!"