Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Flynn

Robin Flynn

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Flynn
"Nicole at State Farm in Nocatee was so helpful in meeting my needs and very efficient and quick on getting my documents to me. Recommend State Farm in Nocatee 100%."
Profile photo of Uri Link

Uri Link

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uri Link
"Nicole is always so helpful and knowledgeable Whenever I have need she and her office always handle it with the utmost courtesy and Professionalism"
Profile photo of Amber Moreno

Amber Moreno

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Moreno
"Nicole Alford with Jonathan Gibbs State Farm is excellent! Quick, knowledgeable, professional and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Robert Staples

Robert Staples

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Staples
"I was in a bit of a Panic, when I called Nicole, I was suddenly and unexpectedly in need of a homeowners Insurance policy on my home, I found Jonathan Gibbs's State Farm Agency, and liked that it was here in Nocatee, I called, Nicole pick-up, She was "Great", Very Knowledgeable, Very Personable, and within a Very Short, period of time (20 mins) she had my HO policy, all Sealed Up, Thanks So Much, Robert"
Profile photo of Samantha mulligan

Samantha mulligan

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha mulligan
"Gibbs State Farm excels in customer service. They continue to impress year after year! Nicole is the best."
Profile photo of Robin McDonald

Robin McDonald

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin McDonald
"I was very pleased with my interaction with Danielle at the State Farm agency in Nocatee. I’d recently transferred my policy to that office and was looking forward to connecting with Jonathan Gibbs and his team. I was pleased that Danielle responded so quickly to my request to review my auto and home policies. She greeted me warmly, she was upbeat, friendly, and very helpful. Danielle took the time to review my policies, then proposed and talked through savings options. An overall exceptional experience."
Profile photo of Timothy Nolan

Timothy Nolan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Nolan
"Easily the best service around. Nicole can hook you up! Local nocatee folks! Military friendly. And way more affordable with the same coverage as the competition."
Profile photo of Stephen May

Stephen May

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen May
"Great service from Kanica! She gave me a lot of options and explained what I really needed. I appreciated her patience and quick responses! And I think to bought the right policy at a fair price. Thanks Kanica!"
Profile photo of Roger M Levin

Roger M Levin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger M Levin
"Nicole Alford is the best insurance agent! Talented, expert, courteous, prompt, and thorough!"
Profile photo of Ted Lee

Ted Lee

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Lee
"Michele Wagner did an excellent job!"
Profile photo of Steven Mercer

Steven Mercer

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Mercer
"I was looking for a compeditive quote on my auto insurance. I sent out numerous request for quotes. Michelle was the first to respond and came in with a great offer. I didn't wait for other offers ,bt instead took her offer knowing that it was the best I could get. I spoke with her at 5pm that day and she had me set by 8:45 am the next day. Great service, knowledgable and very easy to deal with. I very happy that I was able to get coverage with State Farm through her."
Profile photo of Sydney Sampadian

Sydney Sampadian

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Sampadian
"This State Farm office is the best I’ve worked with since joining State Farm about 12 years ago. The agents are all so helpful and professional. I usually work with Jennifer S. and she is amazing! She is so customer service oriented and knows how to find every little discount. Her friendly and helpful attitude makes it feel like I am working with a small local insurance company instead of a large corporation. I don’t live in Ponte Vedra anymore but refuse to switch my policy over to a different office in Jacksonville because Jennifer is so great. I don’t know what hiring manager/recruiter found Jennifer but they did a great job! Thank you Jennifer and Jonathan Gibbs State Farm office for your wonderful help!"
Profile photo of Mike Williamson

Mike Williamson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Williamson
"Jonathan Gibbs State Farm insurance office in nocatee is great! Beautiful office great location and my agent Jennifer Sheehan has been so much help to me and my business and associates"
Profile photo of Mark Pond

Mark Pond

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pond
"Nicole Alford was wonderful to work with. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Happy to now be a part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Larry Mitchell

Larry Mitchell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Mitchell
"Jennifer is amazing. She built the Policy that I really wanted ,and saved me a lot $$ . She knows her stuff,and had time for me too. I am so glad I walked into their office and now have State Farm handling my Insurance."
Profile photo of Tess Adams

Tess Adams

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Adams
"I worked with an agent named Jennifer. She was awesome, so upbeat and full of good information. I didn't have to think about it.......I got a policy in very happy with."
Profile photo of Patty Kern

Patty Kern

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Kern
"Konica is the best! All I have to do is call and she sends me whatever I need. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Noel Jackson

Noel Jackson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Jackson
"Excellent communication and knowledge."
Profile photo of Michael Stearns

Michael Stearns

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stearns
"I wanted to share my experience with Nicole and team at State Farm. I had started with researching LSV (Low Speed Vehicle) insurance to legalize my vehicle for my neighborhood. In working with Nicole, it was a smooth and easy process, and she went above and beyond to meet the timeline. I've since worked with Nicole to move all of my vehicles to State Farm and currently working on moving my Homeowner's insurance to this group. What a wonderful set of human beings and I appreciate them. Thank you."
Profile photo of Stuart Alex

Stuart Alex

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Alex
"Had a great experience with placing my auto and umbrella coverage with Michele Wagner. My wife and I just moved to FL and she made the placement go smoothly."
Profile photo of Marie Anne

Marie Anne

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Anne
"Jennifer at Statefarm is Outstanding! She is a stellar employee, so efficient and cordial."
Profile photo of Lukas Knapp

Lukas Knapp

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Knapp
"Extremely helpful. We went through numerous options that put my coverage needs in line with where I needed my premium to be. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sabrina fraga

Sabrina fraga

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina fraga
"I received a much better quote than I was currently paying: the agent was quick and helpful and got my policy started right away."
Profile photo of Yolanda Williams

Yolanda Williams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Williams
"My first experience dealing with State Farm was with an awesome representative Nicole Alford. She was patient, knowledgeable and showed me the financial benefits. She took the time to answer all questions I had.She truly made me feel like a valued customer. Her service and friendly manner convinced me to switch from an insurance company I’ve been with for over 15 years to State Farm. Great job!"
Profile photo of sumatthana pittman

sumatthana pittman

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sumatthana pittman
"Nicole Alford was extremely helpful and professionally. We had great experience and the best quote after shopping around. Highly recommended!"